I truly feel that healing one’s soul is powered by their manifesting minds.  I know that some people don’t believe, and think it’s luck or a well-timed situation, but I can honestly say that I’ve been working on self-healing.  As a healer, who better to practice on than me.

The last few months, I’ve been working on stepping out of my bubble.  I began writing this blog, working on getting my home business up and running and getting myself out of the house.  This may not sound like much to you, but because of my self-consciousness, it was very hard for me to walk out the door.  I felt like the world was judging me.  I didn’t fit the mold of what I should look like as a healer, a mother or a wife.  I realized that I wasn’t taking care of myself or my inner thoughts of who I was.  I’m pretty sure it was my own identity crisis.

Getting me out of the house was huge, and finding clothes to wear and taking my children here and there and not hiding from who I was, well to say the least was exhausting.  I realized that I kept challenging myself.  As many of us are, we are our own worst enemies.  I don’t believe anyone was judging me and I stopped caring if they were because I had decided to put more of an effort into what I wanted from my life.  Basically, it was to just live, to get out there and do it.  It steered me briefly from my writing and although I thought about it often, I felt that there was more for me to experience and feel to write about my healing and how the Chakras and Spirituality effect our lives and how we live them.

After I wrote about each individual Chakra, I felt like I had to do and live what I was writing about.  I sat and visualized what it would be like to be that mom who takes her kids out on the weekend, and the mom who tries to stay healthy so that she is not too tired to do the things like hiking and chasing and getting out of the house.  I saw what I wanted, I began manifesting and suddenly we were making a little extra money to get out and do things, I started a healthy eating plan (I’m down 15 lbs FYI) and I’m spending time at the park and going on hikes.  I ended up getting a part-time job at our local museum, that requires me to go out and meet new people. Most importantly, I’m gaining self-confidence,  grounding myself and creating.

It all starts with who you see yourself as and who it is you are hiding.  Let your inner soul shine.  See yourself as the person you are meant to be and manifest the heck out of that person.  Next, on my manifestation list is writing and healing in my home business.  Manifesting the great healer that I know I am, but knowing that my clients will see me as a great healer as well.

It all starts with what you really want and when you really want it. You need to take action, determination, and perseverance to get it done.  You will be happy you did.

Enjoy Life!!

With All My Love,

Elena, The Chakra Faery

 

 

Leave a Reply

